Skip to content

Latest from the Rumor Mill

Team RSS Feed
Dates set for two first-evers: AAC title tilt, Navy intraconference game
February 19, 2015, 11:27 AM EDT

With the official release of the American Athletic Conference’s 2015 football schedule, we now know the dates of a pair of firsts. First and foremost, Navy had spent all of the previous 134 years of its football existence as an independent. ┬áThat will officially change Sept. 19 in Year No. 135 when, as Navy kicks…

Illinois, Utah make biggest P5 recruiting strides from 2014 to 2015
February 5, 2015, 9:11 AM EDT
Lincoln Riley to make $1 million over two years as Oklahoma’s OC
January 28, 2015, 9:14 PM EDT
Cal nabs East Carolina’s Brandon Jones as offensive line coach
January 16, 2015, 6:31 PM EDT
East Carolina announces promotion of four assistants
January 15, 2015, 10:47 PM EDT
Reports confirm Lincoln Riley is now heading to Oklahoma
January 12, 2015, 1:16 PM EDT
ECU’s Lincoln Riley headed to Sooners as OC?
January 11, 2015, 8:24 PM EDT
Gators push SEC East to 5-0 with Birmingham Bowl win
January 3, 2015, 3:46 PM EDT
Gators grab 21-7 halftime lead on Pirates in Birmingham Bowl
January 3, 2015, 1:37 PM EDT
East Carolina rules two defensive starters ineligible for Birmingham Bowl
December 28, 2014, 5:54 PM EDT
Gator QB Treon Harris charged for not having driver’s license
December 19, 2014, 11:19 AM EDT
North Carolina reportedly targeting Florida’s D.J. Durkin as its defensive coordinator
December 14, 2014, 10:02 PM EDT
VT’s Bud Foster, with an asterisk, the highest-paid FBS assistant
December 11, 2014, 10:40 AM EDT
East Carolina WR Justin Hardy wins Burlsworth Trophy as nation’s top former walk-on
December 8, 2014, 8:33 PM EDT
Your full 2014-15 bowl lineup is here
December 7, 2014, 6:01 PM EDT