Skip to content

Latest from the Rumor Mill

Team RSS Feed
John Mackey Award announces 33-member midseason Watch List
October 13, 2014, 9:13 PM EDT

The John Mackey Award released its 33-name midseason Watch List on Monday and, considering the state of the position in college football, this may very well be the only 33 names that meet its criteria. We all remember the¬†Jace Amaro¬†fiasco last year, where the Texas Tech tight end was first deemed not eligible for the…

The Fifth Quarter: Week 1 Rewind
August 31, 2014, 2:02 AM EDT
UTEP adds transfers from Arkansas, Houston
August 5, 2014, 1:11 PM EDT
U.S. passport glitch only adds to potential problems for Conference USA
July 24, 2014, 10:55 AM EDT
Current Clemson DB part of new antitrust claim assailing NCAA model
March 17, 2014, 3:33 PM EDT
A complete schedule of FBS spring football games
March 14, 2014, 9:31 AM EDT
RB Tre Carson goes out on stretcher for Texas A&M
November 3, 2013, 12:07 AM EDT
UTEP DB arrested on suspicion of assault
July 25, 2013, 10:36 PM EDT
Conference USA elects to stay at 14 members… for now
June 12, 2013, 8:00 AM EDT
UTEP replaces DC lost to Gators
April 25, 2013, 8:33 AM EDT
Gators look to UTEP for new defensive assistant
April 17, 2013, 1:51 PM EDT
Mike Price’s son named Hawaii’s OC
February 28, 2013, 10:56 AM EDT
February Showers: UTEP officially adds ex-A&M QB
February 27, 2013, 8:22 PM EDT
Johnny Football’s backup headed to UTEP?
February 26, 2013, 8:04 PM EDT
C-USA announces divisional setup
January 23, 2013, 12:14 PM EDT