Skip to content

Latest from the Rumor Mill

Team RSS Feed
VIDEO: Navy football takes near-annual trip to White House
April 19, 2014, 2:22 PM EDT

Navy’s trips to the White House in celebration of its gridiron success are┬ábecoming such a yearly tradition that we wouldn’t be the least bit surprised if the Midshipmen had their own monogrammed towels in one of 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue’s myriad bathrooms. Friday afternoon, Navy players and coaches were honored yet again by President Barack Obama…

Ohio State will pay $2 million to non-conference opponents
April 7, 2014, 8:00 PM EDT
Army head coach attended Navy player’s funeral
April 2, 2014, 6:06 PM EDT
Navy RB Will McKamey, dead at the age of 19
March 26, 2014, 1:29 AM EDT
Family: Navy player medically cleared after HS brain injury
March 24, 2014, 5:57 PM EDT
Family releases statement on Navy player who collapsed at practice
March 23, 2014, 8:24 PM EDT
Navy slotback rushed to hospital after collapsing in practice
March 22, 2014, 5:10 PM EDT
Former Navy football player found not guilty of sexual assault
March 20, 2014, 1:55 PM EDT
A complete schedule of FBS spring football games
March 14, 2014, 9:31 AM EDT
MTSU player, coach apologize for bowl game eye gouge
January 1, 2014, 8:28 AM EDT
Navy pulls away from MTSU for Armed Forces Bowl victory
December 30, 2013, 2:59 PM EDT
Sneak Peek: 2013 Bell Helicopter Armed Forces Bowl
December 30, 2013, 9:42 AM EDT
Report: Army coach Rich Ellerson fired
December 15, 2013, 7:30 PM EDT
Navy drops anchor on Army for 12th straight time
December 14, 2013, 7:07 PM EDT
Navy’s Reynolds ties NCAA record, Navy leads Army 17-0
December 14, 2013, 4:47 PM EDT