Skip to content

Latest from the Rumor Mill

Team RSS Feed
Bowling Green picked to repeat as MAC champions
July 23, 2014, 10:32 AM EDT

The Bowling Green Falcons have been picked to repeat as MAC champions, but Terry Bowden‘s Akron Zips could be a program on the rise. Bowling Green was named the MAC preseason favorite in the East Division as well as the conference, but Bowden’s Zips received three first-place votes in the east. Toledo was picked to…

Paul Hornung Award watch list led by 2013 finalist Myles Jack
July 7, 2014, 9:29 AM EDT
NFL Draft: Three 2013 Heisman finalists still on the board on final day
May 10, 2014, 9:30 AM EDT
Report: MAC sticking with eight-game conference schedule
May 9, 2014, 1:21 PM EDT
When they were recruits: 2014′s first-round draft picks
May 9, 2014, 8:08 AM EDT
UMass leaving the MAC after 2015 season
March 26, 2014, 3:27 PM EDT
A complete schedule of FBS spring football games
March 14, 2014, 9:31 AM EDT
The most MACTION packed games fo 2014
February 28, 2014, 6:15 PM EDT
NIU extends Rod Carey’s contract through mid-2019
February 21, 2014, 5:31 PM EDT
Senior Bowl recognizes Pittsburgh’s Aaron Donald’s practice efforts
January 25, 2014, 11:30 AM EDT
Utah State shuts down Jordan Lynch and NIU in Poinsettia Bowl
December 27, 2013, 12:43 AM EDT
Jordan Lynch gives NIU halftime lead in low-scoring Poinsettia Bowl
December 26, 2013, 10:55 PM EDT
Sneak Peek: 2013 San Diego County Credit Union Poinsettia Bowl
December 26, 2013, 3:19 PM EDT
Jameis Winston named AP Player of the Year
December 24, 2013, 3:56 PM EDT
The 2013 Heisman: Breaking down the votes
December 14, 2013, 10:19 PM EDT