Skip to content

Latest from the Rumor Mill

Team RSS Feed
Fresno State suspends top kick returner for USC opener
August 25, 2014, 1:22 PM EDT

If Fresno State is to upset USC in its opener, they’ll likely need a big play or two — or eight — on special teams. ¬†In that vein, the Bulldogs have taken a bit of a hit on that unit. The Left Coast FSU announced via a very brief press release that wide receiver¬†Dillon Root…

2014 CFT Preseason Preview: Playoff Primer & Predictions
August 25, 2014, 10:10 AM EDT
Boise loses special teams ace to retirement, DL contributor to injury
August 24, 2014, 2:08 PM EDT
Colorado State honors cancer patient with roster spot
August 23, 2014, 5:18 PM EDT
SJSU suspends leading rusher for first two games
August 23, 2014, 11:41 AM EDT
Following injury, Air Force RB must earn his jersey back
August 20, 2014, 6:00 PM EDT
Fresno St. working on waiver appeal for Duck transfer
August 20, 2014, 4:44 PM EDT
Ex-Tide RB Dee Hart injures ankle, could miss CSU’s opener
August 20, 2014, 11:11 AM EDT
Hawaii AD clarifies ‘football going away’ comments
August 19, 2014, 9:09 AM EDT
Does aloha mean goodbye for Hawaii’s football program?
August 18, 2014, 8:30 PM EDT
2013 winner Jameis Winston headlines Manning watch list
August 15, 2014, 3:59 PM EDT
CFT 2014 Preseason Preview: Key transfers
August 15, 2014, 10:05 AM EDT
UNLV has $1.3 million reasons for Ohio State road trip
August 15, 2014, 8:28 AM EDT
Ohio State replaces UNC series with Oregon State, UNLV
August 14, 2014, 4:02 PM EDT
Full list of College Football Playoff recusals, protocols released
August 14, 2014, 2:26 PM EDT