Skip to content

Latest from the Rumor Mill

Team RSS Feed
Broyles Award nominees include Kiffin, Venables, 38 others
November 26, 2014, 4:27 PM EST

With the next round fo the coaching carousel about to get underway at full speed, some programs may want to pay attention to the list of names nominated for the Broyles Award. The Broyles Award is presented annually to the top assistant coach in college football, and the list of 40 nominees for this year’s…

Les Miles sidesteps questions regarding his interest in the Michigan job
November 24, 2014, 7:53 PM EST
Paul Finebaum will do a live simulcast of the Iron Bowl on SEC Network
November 24, 2014, 6:59 PM EST
2013 Earl Campbell Tyler Rose Award winner Bryce Petty among 16 semifinalists for 2014 award
November 24, 2014, 3:25 PM EST
The Fifth Quarter: Week 13 Rewind
November 23, 2014, 1:49 AM EST
Woo pig sooie! Arkansas wins second-straight contest with victory over No. 8 Ole Miss
November 22, 2014, 7:24 PM EST
Arkansas Razorbacks dominate first half against No. 8 Ole Miss Rebels
November 22, 2014, 5:22 PM EST
Arkansas fined $25,000 for field rushing celebration vs LSU
November 17, 2014, 3:30 PM EST
Week 12, Statistically Speaking
November 16, 2014, 3:33 PM EST
The Fifth Quarter: Week 12 Rewind
November 16, 2014, 2:47 AM EST
Missouri keeps SEC championship hopes alive with 34-27 defeat of No. 24 Texas A&M
November 15, 2014, 11:30 PM EST
Report: LSU loses RB Kenny Hilliard for rest of regular season
November 14, 2014, 4:44 PM EST
Todd Gurley returns to action for Georgia this week, but he may not start
November 9, 2014, 8:53 PM EST
Is Saturday’s trip to Tuscaloosa an elimination game for No. 1 Mississippi State?
November 9, 2014, 5:30 PM EST
The Fifth Quarter: Week 10 Rewind
November 2, 2014, 1:57 AM EST