Skip to content

Latest from the Rumor Mill

Team RSS Feed
Report: New deal with Nike worth $40 million to Georgia
May 20, 2015, 6:39 PM EDT

Last summer, Georgia inked a contract extension with Nike keeping the Bulldogs in swooshes through the 2023-24 athletic year. Details of the deal were not disclosed at the time, but the Athens Banner-Herald has uncovered the contract through an open records request and found that UGA will receive at least $40.8 million in cash and apparel. The…

To the surprise of no one, Everett Golson transfers to FSU
May 19, 2015, 1:15 PM EDT
Everett Golson won’t make transfer decision Monday after all
May 18, 2015, 2:11 PM EDT
Another report has Luke Del Rio ticketed for Gators
May 16, 2015, 10:20 PM EDT
Vandy’s Josh Grady leaving for Florida
May 16, 2015, 12:41 PM EDT
Report: Everett Golson expected to announce decision Monday
May 15, 2015, 5:16 PM EDT
Former Beaver, ‘Bama QB expected to move on to Florida
May 14, 2015, 8:08 PM EDT
Florida Gators lose QB Mornhinweg to Ivy League
May 13, 2015, 11:29 AM EDT
Steve Spurrier says Everett Golson won’t be added to Gamecocks’ coop
May 13, 2015, 10:49 AM EDT
Jimbo Fisher confirms Everett Golson visit, says ‘we’re negotiating’
May 12, 2015, 5:19 PM EDT
Facing felonies, J.C. Jackson to ‘transfer’ from Florida
May 11, 2015, 7:57 AM EDT
Cardale Jones vs. Joakim Noah, it’s on!
May 7, 2015, 10:02 AM EDT
Nearly 30 percent of early entries weren’t selected in NFL draft
May 3, 2015, 2:12 PM EDT
Florida State once again proving to be an NFL factory
May 2, 2015, 9:18 AM EDT
Pac-12, ACC lead way with nine first-round picks
April 30, 2015, 11:39 PM EDT