Skip to content

Latest from the Rumor Mill

Team RSS Feed
Georgia RB Nick Chubb undergoes thumb surgery
September 15, 2014, 7:04 PM EDT

Georgia offensive coordinator Mike Bobo will have even fewer excuses for not getting the ball to Todd Gurley for the next week or so. Freshman running back Nick Chubb underwent thumb surgery on Monday after suffering an injury during practice last week. Playing with his left thumb under extra glove and protective wrapping, Chubb toted the rock four times for 34…

Duke will likely be down another starting LB
September 4, 2014, 2:29 PM EDT
Sun Belt coaches name UL Lafayette the unanimous favorite
July 19, 2014, 5:13 PM EDT
NC State books Troy for home-and-home series
April 28, 2014, 4:12 PM EDT
LSU takes early lead in spring game attendance
April 7, 2014, 10:50 AM EDT
Report: Alabama schools spend plenty on athletics, but focusing more on academics
March 22, 2014, 1:28 PM EDT
A complete schedule of FBS spring football games
March 14, 2014, 9:31 AM EDT
30 Big 12 & Pac 12 teams have averaged 80 plays per game in a season since 2003
February 15, 2014, 4:55 PM EDT
In light of Michael Sam, college ADs reviewing policies to foster diversity
February 14, 2014, 7:29 PM EDT
Troy to begin increased drug testing for all student-athletes
January 9, 2014, 11:14 PM EDT
Troy mourns passing of DE Jadarius Garner
January 2, 2014, 6:37 PM EDT
Troy LB Dimitri Miles charged with murder
December 16, 2013, 11:38 AM EDT
The 2013-2014 bowl matchups are set
December 8, 2013, 9:40 PM EDT
LSU adds Troy to 2017 schedule
September 6, 2013, 8:41 PM EDT
A self-proclaimed ‘changed’ man, Michael Dyer hoping for one last FBS shot
July 1, 2013, 6:44 PM EDT